EVENTS/MEETINGS

Meeting Schedule for 2021



Monday Jan 11, 2021

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/8780696681?pwd=aEVQdWJhTFA4SG5oQVNNbGFFNWxsZz09

Meeting ID: 878 069 6681  Password: 7e7Xge

Monday Feb 8, 2021

https://us04web.zoom.us/j/8780696681?pwd=aEVQdWJhTFA4SG5oQVNNbGFFNWxsZz09

Meeting ID: 878 069 6681  Password: 7e7Xge

Board of Fire Commission Elections scheduled for:  Saturday, February 20, 2021, 2:00-9:00 PM.

Monday March 8, 2021
Monday April 12, 2021
Monday May 10, 2021
Monday June 14, 2021
Monday July 12, 2021
Monday August 9, 2021
Monday September 13, 2021
Monday October 11, 2021
Monday November 8, 2021
Monday December 13, 2021